Los Angeles

     

New York

 

Darcy Parsons

 

Sue Troyan

 

Jason Cohon

 
  Executive Producer   Executive Producer   Executive Producer  
  (310) 736-1663   (310) 736-1663   (310) 736-1663  
  darcy@brewsterparsons.com   sue@brewsterparsons.com   jason@brewsterparsons.com  

Representation

Kevin Batten

 

Isabel Echeverry

Crystal Bedford

  Kontakto Reps | Latin
We Are Pop Arts | West Coast   (786) 275-6555
(310) 882-4575   isabel@kontaktoreps.com

kevin@wearepoparts.com    
crystal@wearepoparts.com

   
For career opportunities please contact
careers@brewsterparsons.com